Contact



View Larger Map

Send us an email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the characters you see in the box below:
captcha

17 Graham Road
Malvern
Worcs
WR14 2HR

Contact Info

Telephone
+44(0)1684 562577

Emergency
03003030173

Email
info@eiluk.org

Skype
experiment_uk

Facebook
www.facebook.com/eiluk


Katherine Davis

Chief Executive

Telephone
(+44) 1684 562577

Email
katherine.davis@eiluk.org


Juliana Abrantes

Finance Officer

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the characters you see in the box below:
captcha

Telephone

Email


Karen Harvey

Programme Manager Study Abroad

 

 

Telephone
+44 (0)1684 562577

Email
karen.harvey@eiluk.org


Karen Morris

Programme Manager Cultural Groups

Telephone
+44 (0)1684 562577

Email
karen.morris@eiluk.org


Sue Preece

Programme Manager Homestays

Telephone
+44 (0)1684 562577

Email
sue.preece@eiluk.org


Mary Griffiths

Host Network Coordinator

 

 

Telephone
+44 (0)1684 562577

Email
mary.griffiths@eiluk.org


Nancy Little

Training Coordinator

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Number of £18 tickets required

Number of £22 tickets required

Your Message

Please enter the characters you see in the box below:
captcha

Telephone

Email


Sabine Spires

Project Manager

Telephone
+44 (0)1684 562577

Email
sabine.spires@eiluk.co.uk