Contact



View Larger Map

Send us an email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

17 Graham Road
Malvern
Worcs
WR14 2HR

Contact Info

Telephone
+44(0)1684 562577

Emergency
03003030173

Email
info@eiluk.org

Skype
experiment_uk

Facebook
www.facebook.com/eiluk


Kay Williamson

Programme Coordinator

 

 

Telephone
+44 (0)1684 562577

Email
kay.williamson@eiluk.org


Sabine Spires

Project Manager

Telephone
+44 (0)1684 562577

Email
sabine.spires@eiluk.co.uk


Katherine Davis

Chief Executive

Telephone
(+44) 1684 562577

Email
katherine.davis@eiluk.org


Karen Harvey

Study Programmes Manager

 

 

Telephone
+44 (0)1684 562577

Email
karen.harvey@eiluk.org


Sue Preece

Homestay Programmes Manager

Telephone
+44 (0)1684 562577

Email
sue.preece@eiluk.org


Karen Morris

Cultural Programmes Manager

Telephone
+44 (0)1684 562577

Email
karen.morris@eiluk.org